CLUB CONTACT INFORMATION

 
   

General Manager

Patrick Boucher
908-722-2000 x201
gmanager@rvcc1911.org
   

Membership Director

Diane Riley
908-722-2000 x207
membership@rvcc1911.org

Head Golf Professional

Miles Harris, PGA
908-722-2000 x214
mharris@troon.com

   

Executive Chef

Filomena Lombardi
908-722-2000 x214
flombardi@rvcc1911.org

Golf Course Superintendent

Jim Rusnic
908-722-2000 x228
jrusnic@troon.com

   

Food & Beverage Manager

Maria Rathjens
908-722-2000 x208
mrathjens@rvcc1911.org 

Tennis Professional

Brian Maloney
908-722-2000 x226
bmaloney@rvcc1911.org
 

Raritan Valley Country Club

747 State Route 28
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Phone: 908-722-2000
Fax: 908-722-9849