CLUB CONTACT INFORMATION

 
   

General Manager

Patrick Boucher
908-722-2000 x201
pboucher@troon.com
   

Membership Inquiries

908-722-2000
membership@rvcc1911.org

Golf Course Superintendent

Rich Tacconelli
908-722-2000 x228
rtacconelli@rvcc1911.org
   

PGA Golf Professional

John Fagan
908-722-2000 x216
jfagan@rvcc1911.org

Tennis Professional

Brian Maloney
908-722-2000 x226
bmaloney@rvcc1911.org
   

Food & Beverage Manager

Maria Rathjens
908-722-2000 x208
mrathjens@rvcc1911.org

Executive Chef

Filomena Lombardi
908-722-2000 x214
flombardi@rvcc1911.org
   

Raritan Valley Country Club

747 State Route 28
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Phone: 908-722-2000
Fax: 908-722-9849