CLUB CONTACT INFORMATION

 

General Manager/Chief Operating Officer

Ryan Dionne
908-722-2000 x201
rdionne@rvcc1911.org
   

Membership Director

Heifa Perry
908-722-2000 x207
membership@rvcc1911.org

Golf Course Superintendent

Rich Tacconelli
908-722-2000 x228
rtacconelli@rvcc1911.org
   

PGA Golf Professional

John Fagan
908-722-2000 x216
jfagan@rvcc1911.org

Tennis Professional

Brian Maloney
908-722-2000, ext. 226
bmaloney@rvcc1911.org
   

Food & Beverage Manager

Maria Rathjens
908-722-2000 x208
mrathjens@rvcc1911.org

Executive Chef

Filomena Lombardi
908-722-2000 x214
flombardi@rvcc1911.org
   

Raritan Valley Country Club

747 State Route 28
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Phone: 908-722-2000
Fax: 908-722-9849